聯繫我們

如何為BERT優化有機SEO

2021年1月27日
tenten

一直有很多關於在Google和Bing等網站上提高搜索排名的最佳方法的討論。畢竟,與以往相比,現在有更多的消費者使用這些搜索引擎來查找產品和服務。

但是,當規則和算法不斷變化時,您如何到達網站排名高於競爭對手的地方?這裡有幾件事要知道 Google的BERT更新 以及如何利用它來提高搜索引擎排名。

什麼是BERT?

首先,重要的是要理解該術語的含義。 BERT是“變壓器的雙向編碼器表示形式”的首字母縮寫。雖然這聽起來有些技巧性,但根本不值得網站所有者關注,但是還有更多的過程。

從本質上講,這個來自Google的新更新旨在通過人工智能來理解人類的語言,從而使大多數人在網絡上搜索變得更加容易。雖然某些搜索字詞很流行並且很標準,但在某些情況下,adding 多餘的單詞或 長尾短語 能夠 造成搜索引擎無法提供正確搜索結果的情況。 BERT實質上是對語言進行細分,以幫助確保考慮到搜索背後的正確含義或含義。

例如,您可以搜索短語“泰坦尼克號的女士”,”,Google將返回女演員凱特·溫斯萊特(Kate Winslet)的圖片。或者,如果您在現代商業廣告中輸入“狗”,”,它不僅可以播放廣告視頻,而且還可以顯示有關犬種的信息。這些示例是BERT更新旨在改善的直觀結果類型。

是否可以優化BERT的內容?

根據行業專家的說法,目前無法專門針對BERT優化您的網站。但是,有一個警告。如果您始終在網站上發佈內容豐富且引人入勝的內容,則很有可能已經在為新更新進行優化。

Google多年來一直宣稱,這種類型的文本(可幫助人們尋找所需答案並改善信息查找的總體過程)是他們希望出現在搜索結果頂部的內容。 BERT僅通過使人在搜索框中鍵入的內容與他們所表示的意思之間的聯繫更緊密而使這一步驟更進一步。從本質上講,這意味著對於具有一致內容且在內容方面具有廣泛網站覆蓋範圍的大多數網站,它們具有更高的排名能力。

關於優化搜索的真相

幾乎每個人 搜索引擎優化 Sphere聽說,打破排名的關鍵是要寫出好的內容。關於優化搜索的真相在於,它可以走得更遠。

您不能只在頁面上寫一堆亂七八糟的東西,然後期望您的排名會上升。相反,必須有系統的方法來怎麼樣您將這些單詞放在頁面上。這意味著利用各種備用格式設置元素,例如:

  • 項目符號列表
  • 子標題(H1,H2,H3等)
  • 表格和圖表
  • 適當優化的照片
  • 分解過多文本的其他元素

此外,偶爾使用關鍵字很重要。簡而言之,如果您想對特定搜索字詞進行排名,例如自然搜索 搜索引擎優化,因此在頁面上多次包含它很重要。儘管這聽起來很容易,但許多網站卻忘記添加各種形式r推導o頁面文字中的f個關鍵字,這最終會損害其搜索排名。

BERT如何適合所有這些?它只是強調發佈內容的內容和上下文比以往任何時候都重要。

搜索排名全都歸結為很多好的內容

在後BERT時代提高網站的搜索排名實際上只能歸結為始終如一 撰寫和發布很多很好的內容。這意味著目標受眾真正想要閱讀的文章,博客文章和常見問題頁面。

怎麼做?考慮一下他們如何提出問題並寫出一個或兩個答案。創建有關目標受眾面臨的最常見問題的博客文章系列。給他們一個有趣的幕後花絮,看看他們的業務, 配有一系列照片。這種高級內容的可能性幾乎是無限的。

簡而言之,提高您的搜索排名(無論是BERT還是其他)的核心在於創建人們真正想要閱讀的副本。如果您堅持將其作為重點,那麼毫無疑問,這些搜索引擎的搜索結果會上升到排名的前列。

零重力營銷,我們致力於通過眾多數字營銷工作(包括搜索引擎優化,內容規劃和文案寫作)來幫助客戶取得成功。請 聯繫我們的團隊 今天了解更多我們可以為您做的事情。

資源: 如何為BERT優化有機SEO


從開始您的旅程 Salesforce替代產品:HubSpot CRM 快速:

您是否正在尋找更輕鬆,更大規模的更好結果?

CONTACT US

How to Optimize Organic SEO for BERT

January 27, 2021
tenten

There’s always a lot of talk about the best way to improve search ranking on sites like Google and Bing. After all, more consumers use these search engines to find products and services now than they ever have before.

But how do you get to a place where your website ranks higher than your competitors when the rules and algorithms are constantly changing? Here are a few things to know about Google’s BERT update and how you can tap into it to improve your search engine rank position.

What is BERT?

First, it is important to understand what this term means. BERT is an acronym for Bidirectional Encoder Representations from Transformers. While that sounds all techy and not at all something a website owner should be concerned about, there’s more to the process.

Essentially, this new update from Google works to understand human language through artificial intelligence to make searching on the web easier for most people. While some search terms are popular and pretty standard, there are some instances where adding extra words or long-tail phrases can create a situation where search engines can’t provide the right search results. BERT essentially breaks down language to help ensure the right connotation or meaning behind the search is considered.

For example, you can search a phrase such as “the lady in Titanic,” and Google will return with images of actress Kate Winslet. Or if you type in “dog in the Hyundai commercial,” and it pulls up not only a video of the ad but also information about the dog breed. These examples are the type of intuitive result that the BERT update is aiming to improve.

Is It Possible to Optimize Content for BERT?

According to industry experts, it isn’t currently possible to specifically optimize your website for BERT. However, there’s a caveat to this. If you’re consistently posting informative and engaging content to your website, there’s a good chance you’re already optimizing for the new update.

Google has stated for years that this type of copy—text that helps give people the answers they are looking for and improves the overall process of finding information—is what they want to appear at the top of search results. BERT only takes this a step further by making the connection between what a person types into the search box and what they mean stronger. In essence, this means a greater ability to rank for most websites with consistent content and a wide site footprint in terms of content.

The Truth About Optimized Search

Just about everyone in the search engine optimization sphere has heard that the key to cracking the rankings is to write good content. The truth about optimized search is that it goes a bit further.

You can’t just write a bunch of gibberish on a page and expect your rankings to rise. Instead, there has to be a systematic approach to how you place those words on a page. This means utilizing various alternate formatting elements, such as:

  • Bulleted lists
  • Subheadings (H1, H2, H3, etc.)
  • Tables and charts
  • Properly optimized photos
  • Other elements that break up overly large chunks of text

Additionally, using keywords sporadically is important. Simply, if you want to rank for a particular search term, like organic SEO, it is important to include it a couple of times on the page. While it might sound like a no-brainer, so many sites forget to add various forms or derivations of keywords within page text, and that ultimately hurts their search ranking.

And how does BERT fit into all of this? It just emphasizes that the content and context behind what you are posting is more important than ever.

Search Ranking All Comes Down to Lots of Good Content

Improving a website’s search ranking in a post-BERT era really just comes down to consistently writing and posting lots and lots of good content. This means articles, blog posts, and frequently asked question pages that your target audience genuinely wants to read.

How is this done? Think about how they might frame a question and write out a paragraph or two of the answers. Create a blog post series about the most common problems your target audience faces. Give them an interesting behind-the-scenes look at your business, complete with a series of photos. The possibilities for this type of high-ranking content are nearly endless.

Simply put, the heart of improving your search ranking—for BERT or otherwise—comes with creating copy that real people actually want to read. If you stick to keeping this as your focus, you’ll have no problem seeing those search engine results rise through the rank.

At Zero Gravity Marketing, we work hard to help our clients succeed through a multitude of digital marketing efforts—including search engine optimization, content planning, and copywriting. Please contact our team today to learn more about what we can do for you.

Source: How to Optimize Organic SEO for BERT


Start your journey with Salesforce Alternative: HubSpot CRM FAST:

Are you looking for better results at scale and with less effort?