联系我们

如何衡量语音搜索的成功率 

2021年1月27日
十十

语音搜索优化是以下领域中尚未开发的领域 数字营销. 一项研究发现大多数50强企业C主流品牌尚未针对Alexa或Google Home等语音搜索助手优化平台。实际上,在撰写本文时,这些公司中只有8%利用了Alexa技能,只有14%开发了Google Home操作。 

尽管如此,许多专家估计,到2020年,语音搜索查询的数量将达到每月2000亿。该统计数据表明马上是拥有在线业务的公司在语音搜索市场中站稳脚跟的绝佳时机。 

尽管如此,仍然存在一个至关重要的问题:公司如何有效衡量语音搜索的成功率? 

一种测量语音搜索效果的方法 

尽管有几种不同的方法可以一定程度的准确性来衡量语音搜索优化工作的成功程度,但最直接,最直观的方法可能是“反向工程” Google搜索查询和/或 竞价排名 查询。在包含目标主题的数据集中,不可避免地会有基于问题的查询子集。从逻辑上讲,这些基于问题的查询中很大一部分将来自语音搜索技术。 

例如,较短的关键词短语(例如“比萨餐厅”,“比萨饼店”或“我附近的比萨店”)通常是键入搜索查询的指示。相反,长尾短语以问题形式出现,例如“披萨在哪里靠近我?”或“我所在地区最近的比萨餐厅是什么?”通常表示语音搜索命令。 

从Google提供的大量信息中推断出此类可能基于语音的搜索查询,可以使您的公司对在以下领域中使用的最有效的短语和术语有重要的洞察力: 

  • 内容策略经过优化以响应语音搜索的内容可以帮助您围绕一组特定的搜索词建立强大的形象。如果这些搜索词与市场上相对较小的细分市场相关联,那么您甚至可能早日(而不是后来)从Google赢得梦a以求的“精选摘要”。 
  • 标题标签。语音搜索优化的标题标签将帮助Google抓取工具将您的页面识别为特定查询的最佳结果。 
  • Google我的商家内容。很大一部分基于语音的查询(约22%,根据一些研究)涉及地理邻近性。将特定于位置的术语整合到您网站的 Google我的商家 列表可以帮助吸引更多本地公司流量。即使是一个简单的词组,例如“营销机构 靠近我”可能会对您网站的性能产生重大影响。 

在针对语音搜索优化了这些内容和其他内容之后,详细的分析工具可以帮助跟踪跨多个指标的影响,例如参与度,转化率,跳出率等。 

当然,这只是衡量语音搜索优化成功与否的一种方法的高级视图。在零重力营销中,我们深入探讨了获胜的技术方面 SEO策略 为我们的每一位客户。我们在所有数字营销方面(包括创建,实施)都处于行业领先地位, 和分析 语音搜索优化内容 

有关如何进行语音搜索优化的其他提示,请阅读我们的博客,网址为 Siri SEO亚马逊SEO, Google Home SEO和我您想进一步了解我们提供的服务,伸手今天给我们。 

 

资源: 如何衡量语音搜索的成功率 


从开始您的旅程 Salesforce替代产品:HubSpot CRM 快速:

您是否正在寻找更轻松,更大规模的更好结果?

CONTACT US

How to Measure Success for Voice Search

January 27, 2021
tenten

Voice search optimization is a relatively untapped field in the realm of digital marketing. One study found that the majority of the top-50 eCommerce brands have not yet optimized their platforms for voice search assistants like Alexa or Google Home. In fact, only 8% of these companies have leveraged an Alexa skill, and only 14% have developed Google Home action as of this writing.

Nevertheless, many experts estimate that by 2020 voice search queries will reach a volume of 200 billion per month. This statistic indicates that right now is the perfect time for companies with an online presence to establish a firm foothold in the voice search market.

Still, one vital question remains: how can companies effectively measure success for voice search?

One Method of Measuring Voice Search Effectiveness

While there are a few different ways to measure the success of voice search optimization efforts with some degree of accuracy, perhaps the most straightforward and intuitive approach would be to “reverse-engineer” Google search queries and/or PPC queries. Within the dataset that encompasses your targeted topic, there is inevitably a subset of queries that are question-based. Logically, a large proportion of these question-based queries would be sourced from voice search technology.

For instance, shorter keyword phrases like “pizza restaurant,” “pizzeria,” or “pizza near me” are often indicators of a typed search query. In contrast, long-tail phrases in question form, such as “Where is pizza close to me?” or “What is the nearest pizza restaurant in my area?” typically indicate spoken search commands.

Extrapolating such probable voice-based search queries from the larger pool of information that Google provides can give your company some vital insights into the most effective phrases and terminology to use in the following areas:

  • Content strategy. Content that is optimized to be voice search responsive can help you to establish a strong presence around a specific set of search terms. If these search terms are associated with a relatively small niche in the marketplace, then you may even win a coveted “featured snippet” from Google sooner rather than later.
  • Title tags. Voice search optimized title tags will help Google crawlers to identify your pages as top results for specific queries.
  • Google My Business content. A significant proportion of voice-based queries (approximately 22%, according to some research) involve geographic proximity. Incorporating location-specific terminology into your website’s Google My Business listing can help drive a higher percentage of local traffic to your company. Even a simple phrase like “marketing agency near me” can have a substantial effect on your site’s performance.

After optimizing these and other content pieces for voice search, detailed analytics tools can assist in tracking impact across several metrics, such as engagement, conversion rate, bounce rate, and so forth.

Of course, this is just a high-level view of one way to measure the success of voice search optimization. At Zero Gravity Marketing, we take a deep dive into the technical aspects of a winning SEO strategy for each and every one of our clients. We are an industry leader in all things digital marketing, including the creation, implementation, and analysis of voice search optimized content. 

For other tips on how to do voice search optimization, please read our blogs on Siri SEO, Amazon SEO, Google Home SEO. And if you’d like to learn more about the services that we offer, reach out to us today.

Source: How to Measure Success for Voice Search


Start your journey with Salesforce Alternative: HubSpot CRM FAST:

Are you looking for better results at scale and with less effort?