联系我们

认识我们屡获殊荣的团队。

我们从事这项业务已有十多年了,并且建立了以不断完善和不断发展为基础的业务。
免费试用HubSPOT
借助HubSpot,CancerIQ能够迅速加入新的销售团队成员,并为他们提供推动新的潜在客户和销售所需的知识和工具,而这一切都处于全球大流行之中。

茉莉花钩

“ HubSpot在易用性和使用速度方面都带来了十倍的增长。

迈克尔·库珀

借助HubSpot CRM,令我印象深刻的是HubSpot凭借其他竞争对手所错过的某些功能而起步。

詹姆斯·布莱克

我们的电子邮件,社交媒体,登录页面和站点页面都是通过HubSpot软件驱动的。它使分析变得如此简单,您可以在每个阶段看到所做工作的效果。

丽莎·商誉

我们可以与HubSpot同时在各种在线媒体资源中启动广告系列-并实时评估结果。无论是我们的博客,电子邮件广告系列,目标网页,还是付费搜索,我们都不再需要一次只管理一个。

阿什顿·斯帕格(Ashton Spagg)

HubSpot正是我们的业务和客户所需要的。最后,我可以一目了然地看到哪些方法有效,需要进行调整。但更重要的是,我可以向客户展示他们的投资回报率。现在我们正在建立信任关系。

玛格·布朗

我喜欢HubSpot,因为它似乎兼具功能性和简单性。其他一些解决方案是不切实际的,我正在尝试使其成为整个营销团队易于使用的足够容易的工具,而HubSpot做到了这一点。

里奥·罗杰斯

HubSpot CRM使我们能够以前所未有的方式有效地管理销售和生产周期。 CRM增加了我们完成的交易数量,并提高了制造过程的准确性。

米拉·吉西

有更好的成长方法。

营销,销售和服务软件,可帮助您的业务不断发展。因为“对企业有利”也应意味着“对客户有利”。
安排演示

您是否正在寻找更轻松,更大规模的更好结果?

CONTACT US

Meet our award-winning team.

We've been in this business for over a decade, and have built an operation predicated on constant refinement and relentless growth.
Try HubSPOT for FREE
With HubSpot, CancerIQ was able to quickly onboard new sales team members and empower them with the knowledge and tools they needed to drive new leads and sales—all in the middle of a global pandemic.

Jasmine Hook

"HubSpot brings a 10x multiplier in terms of both ease of use and speed of use.

Michael Cooper

With the HubSpot CRM I’ve been very impressed that HubSpot hit the ground running on some features that other competitors had missed.

James Black

Our email, social media, landing pages and site pages are all driven through the HubSpot software. It just makes the analytics so much easier and you can see the effect of what you are doing at every stage.

Lisa Goodwill

We can launch campaigns across a variety of online properties simultaneously with HubSpot - and measure the results in real time. Whether it’s our blog, an email campaign, landing pages, or even paid search, we’re no longer stuck having to manage just one at a time.

Ashton Spagg

HubSpot was exactly what our business and our clients needed. Finally, I could see at a glance what worked and would needed tuning. But even more importantly, I could show my clients their return on their investment. Now we are building trusting relationships.

Margo Brown

I liked HubSpot because it seemed to be a blend of functionality and simplicity; some of the other solutions were impractical and I was trying to make it an easy enough tool for the whole marketing team to get their heads around, and HubSpot met that.

Leo Rodgers

HubSpot CRM allows us to effectively manage both our sales and production cycles in a way that's never been done before. The CRM has increased the number of deals we close and improved the accuracy of our manufacturing process.

Milla Yoshi

There’s a better way to grow.

Marketing, sales, and service software that helps your business grow without compromise. Because “good for the business” should also mean “good for the customer.”
SCHEDULE A DEMO

Are you looking for better results at scale and with less effort?