聯繫我們

電子郵件營銷:集思廣益

2021年1月23日
tenten

email2您已經從我們那裡得到了一些有關以下方面的提示: 電子郵件營銷 最近。相對而言,儘管電子郵件營銷是世界上較舊的工具, 網上營銷,這當然很重要!我們討論了一些電子郵件營銷技巧,工具和技術。今天,我們將變得更有創意,並討論一些特定的想法,以促進電子郵件營銷的推廣和其他用途。做好準備,在您閱讀完我們的想法之後,希望您能夠想到自己的想法(並且我們知道它們會很棒)!

銷售和特價

由於我們放假,所以促銷價格和清倉特價似乎是添加到我們的頭腦風暴列表中的一個非常相關的想法。電子郵件的主題行價格低得離譜,並且在電子郵件實際打開後展示一系列折扣產品,肯定會吸引很多人。如果您可以細分目標市場以向不同的客戶群發送不同的電子郵件,則可以得到加分,這是針對足球媽媽的一組產品,針對業務雅皮士的另一組產品以及針對音樂和附庸風雅類型的第三組產品。

大事記

會議,贊助活動,籌款活動等……無限可能!同樣,根據人口統計細分客戶的獎勵積分。連接到Facebook或其他社交媒體渠道可獲得更多獎勵積分,以便人們可以RSVP(這將有助於完成整個體驗並確保電子郵件閱讀器轉換為活動參與者)。此外,在通過照片和視頻記錄下該活動取得了巨大成功之後,您可以通過電子郵件宣傳其成功。在那裡的客戶將很高興看到它的正面評價,而沒有在那裡的客戶將發誓要參加下一次活動!

輸入值

為了幫助您進一步 網絡營銷 成功,客戶對產品和服務的反饋至關重要。電子郵件營銷要求客戶對體驗,品牌認知度等進行評分,這是了解您的工作狀況以及需要改進的好方法。 (Psst ...一點激勵措施可以幫助客戶填寫問卷或調查表,例如優惠券或網站信用)。

時事通訊

時事通訊很可能涵蓋從事件到最新博客文章的所有內容,以及其他網站上文章的插件。新聞通訊是電子郵件營銷的一種經典形式,並且在今天仍然非常重要。新聞通訊是一種不容忽視的媒介,它以創造力的方式提供了很多可能性,以反映您的公司和/或品牌。

無恥的廣告

好的,不要過度使用它...但是在電子郵件營銷中一次又一次地做一些簡單的廣告並沒有什麼害處。無論是什麼,它都是在為網站成員身份,社交媒體或與您的公司有關的博客做廣告……無論如何,設計合理的電子郵件可以將客戶推向正確的方向,最終到達您希望的位置。有時,您的電子郵件訂閱列表上的客戶可能很少參與您的品牌和/或業務。只需使這些最少參與的客戶更熟悉和偏愛您的品牌,便可以激發在線轉化的機會!

因此,我們希望一切對您有所幫助,並為您提供一個良好的起點...您還能提出什麼?

New call-to-action

資源: 電子郵件營銷:集思廣益


從開始您的旅程 Salesforce替代產品:HubSpot CRM 快速:

發佈留言

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

您是否正在尋找更輕鬆,更大規模的更好結果?

CONTACT US

Email Marketing: Brainstorming

January 23, 2021
tenten

email2You have gotten quite a few tips from us on the subject of email marketing lately.  Although email marketing is, relatively speaking, an older tool in the world of online marketing, it is certainly important!  We have talked about some email marketing tips, tools, and techniques.  Today we are going to get a little bit more creative and talk specific ideas for promotion and other uses of email marketing.  Get ready, after you have read our ideas, we hope you will be able to think of your own (and we know they will be fantastic)!

Sales and Specials

Since we are easing out of the holidays, promoting sale prices and clearance specials seems a pretty relevant idea to add to our brainstorm list.  Emails boasting outrageously low prices in their subject lines, and showcasing a whole array of discounted products once the email is actually opened are sure to attract a crowd.  Bonus points if you can segment your target market to send different emails to different segments of customers: a group of products for the soccer moms, another set for the business yuppies, and a third for the musical and artsy types.

Events

Conferences, sponsored events, fundraisers, etc...the possibilities are endless!  Again, bonus points for segmenting customers based on demographics.  More bonus points for connecting to Facebook, or another social media outlet, so that people can RSVP (which will help to complete the whole experience and ensure conversion of email readers to event participants).  Plus, after the event has been a huge success that was documented through photographs and videos, you can advertise its success via email.  Customers who were there will be pleased to see a positive review of it, and customers who were not there will vow to make it to the next event!

Input

To help further your internet marketing success, customer feedback on products and services is vital.  Email marketing asking customers to rate experiences, brand perceptions, and more is a great way to find out what you are doing well as well as what you need to improve on.  (Psst... a little incentive can be a good push to help customers fill out questionnaires or surveys, such as a coupon or website credit).

Newsletters

Quite possibly newsletters will encompass everything from events to recent blog posts, as well as plugs to articles on other websites.  Newsletters are a classic form of email marketing, and are still quite important today.  Newsletters are a medium not to be forgotten, and offer a lot of possibilities in the way of creativity to reflect your company and/or brand.

Shameless Advertising

Okay, don't overdo it...but there is no harm in doing a little simple advertising here and again with email marketing.  Maybe it's advertising for site memberships, social media, or a blog related to your company...whatever it is, a well-designed email can push customers in the right direction to end up where you want them to.  Sometimes, customers on your email subscription list may be minimally involved with your brand and/or business.  Simply getting these minimally involved customers more familiar and partial to your brand can inspire online conversion!

So, we hope that all helps and gives you a good starting point...what else can you come up with?

 

New call-to-action

Source: Email Marketing: Brainstorming


Start your journey with Salesforce Alternative: HubSpot CRM FAST:

Warning: Undefined array key "preview" in /home/ploi/tenten.agency/public/wp-content/plugins/oxygen/component-framework/components/classes/comments-list.class.php on line 90

Warning: Undefined array key "preview" in /home/ploi/tenten.agency/public/wp-content/plugins/oxygen/component-framework/components/classes/comments-list.class.php on line 102

Warning: Undefined array key "preview" in /home/ploi/tenten.agency/public/wp-content/plugins/oxygen/component-framework/components/classes/comments-list.class.php on line 113

Warning: Undefined array key "action" in /home/ploi/tenten.agency/public/wp-content/plugins/oxygen/component-framework/components/classes/comments-list.class.php on line 113

Warning: Undefined array key "preview" in /home/ploi/tenten.agency/public/wp-content/plugins/oxygen/component-framework/components/classes/comment-form.class.php on line 75

Warning: Undefined array key "preview" in /home/ploi/tenten.agency/public/wp-content/plugins/oxygen/component-framework/components/classes/comment-form.class.php on line 79

Are you looking for better results at scale and with less effort?