聯繫我們

如何釘釘您的博客文章的開頭

2021年1月26日
tenten

貝多芬第五交響曲的開頭四個音符是西方音樂中最受歡迎的音符。

鄧鄧頓 啞巴

他們風雨如磐。英勇。迷失方向。足夠短以便被記住。精美到足以讓人回味。

今天,您到處都能找到這些筆記。在電影,商業廣告和歌曲中,需要戲劇性和預感的……我們幾乎沒有動搖。

我們認識他們,我們認識他們,我們喜歡前四個音符。貝多芬在維也納的開幕之夜不是這樣 維也納劇院 在1808年。

貝多芬的一位當代作曲家(代表共識)說:“這種音樂不應該寫。”

但是事實如此,貝多芬因創造勇氣而勇氣十足。 卓越.

實際上,在創建 爆炸式開頭的博客文章,這正是您所需要的……了不起。

Brian已經告訴您如何使用以下五種方法到達那裡:

  1. 問一個問題。
  2. 分享軼事或報價。
  3. 喚醒心靈的眼睛。
  4. 使用類比,隱喻或明喻
  5. 引用令人震驚的統計數據。

現在,我想給您提供這五個方法在實踐中的十個示例……以及它們為何起作用。

釘住自己的空缺的10個博客文章示例……

一個真正簡單的解決方案,解決Google Reader的死亡
這篇文章之所以如此出色,是因為杰羅德·莫里斯(Jerod Morris)劫持了教皇的辭職,以談論即將到來的Google閱讀器死亡…兩者並存。這是一個生動而生動的開場。

您沒有實現目標的藉口是什麼?
羅伯特·布魯斯(Robert Bruce)的頭條新聞引起了您的注意。深吸一口氣之後,您會被單詞“ excuse”的定義所吸引……並附上發音。之後,他斷斷續續地推出了一系列典型的藉口,我們都對此感到內gui。很難把自己拉開。他用一個單詞的問題來完成它,這使我們大家都繼續閱讀。

公共汽車上的三個扮裝皇后如何帶來更好的博客
標題是無法抗拒的(這也是我迷戀的最佳例子之一),第一句話是一個誘人的問題。然後,詹姆斯·查特蘭介紹了繼續閱讀的好處。此外,這個標題和開頭對於內部的笑話同樣美味……當這篇文章發表時,我們對詹姆斯一無所知。而且你可以 在這裡讀那個故事.

您副本中的#1轉換殺手(以及如何擊敗它)
索尼婭·西蒙妮(Sonia Simone)首先從中受益,首先提出一系列問題,以找出您可能涉及的問題,然後在接下來的兩個句子中放大該問題。接下來,她用生動的隱喻(橋下的巨魔)解決了這個問題,最後講了一個關於她生活的故事……這實際上是關於疲憊不堪的消費者的故事。

8種不良習慣會粉碎您的創造力並扼殺您的成功
首先,這是一個很好的標題:創造力和成功……而您可以做的事情之一……是吸引廣大觀眾的真正吸引者。 2500多個推文和近3,000個Facebook喜歡就證明了這一點。然後,迪恩·里克(Dean Rieck)引用羅伯特·弗羅斯特(Robert Frost)的幽默話語,保持了發展勢頭……並進入了智力和創造力科學領域。

Inigo Montoya 27個常用詞指南
提及世界上最受歡迎的電影之一,您不會錯: 公主新娘。談論尋找會引起共鳴的文化鉤子!然後,布萊恩·克拉克(Brian Clark)遇到了我們在拼寫錯誤的單詞時顯得愚蠢的不安全感,從而使此開口無法抗拒,因此我們繼續閱讀。

玻璃天花板,內圈和建立流行博客的關鍵
閱讀Jon Morrow的任何博客文章,您將發現一個殺手opening。但是,這是他最好的選擇,因為他講述了一個關於自己的故事,我們最終都會看到自己。而且最酷的部分是您甚至都不知道它正在發生。您只是與喬恩(Jon)……他的故事……一起陷入夢境般的狀態。

成為寫作和營銷機器的阿姆指南
這是一個有效的個人故事的另一個例子。這就是它起作用的原因。肖恩·普拉特(Sean Platt)在不到十個段落中對他完全相信的一個話題做了一個約談。而且他選擇了一個有爭議的人物……世界上每個人都一次不喜歡這個人物。但是,正如肖恩(Sean)解釋的那樣,當您發現Eminem內容的真正質量時,您會改變主意。

8種生產作家的奇怪儀式
作家喜歡學習其他作家。即使是無聊的東西也喜歡他們醒來時所做的事情。但是要提一下,這些程序很奇怪,我們像在路邊扭動的殘骸中一樣扭動脖子。這就是這個標題所完成的。用六個簡單的詞。但是,凱爾頓·里德(Kelton Reid)並不止於此。然後,他展開了有關棒球選手鈴木一郎(Ichiro Suzuki)對他的棒球棒的奇怪保養的事情……而科爾頓(Kelton)甚至得到這個故事的方式也很奇怪。

如何成為傑出的作家
將我自己的文章寫在關於最佳空缺的文章上,但是我認為這個空缺做得非常好……它慢慢地洩露了一個故事,吸引了讀者的眼球……用具體的細節增強了這個故事,國際搖滾明星,並以簡短的對話結束結尾,鼓勵讀者繼續閱讀。

交給你...

當然,儘管這些博客文章很棒,但沒有一個能夠達到貝多芬的地位。 鄧鄧鄧鄧 …但這沒關係,因為有了博客文章,您要做的就是吸引讀者的注意力並保持關注。這就是為什麼這些博客文章開頭的確非常出色。

您可以分享其他以爆炸式開頭的文章嗎?在Copyblogger上還是其他地方?發表在下面的評論中...

資源: 如何釘釘您的博客文章的開頭


從開始您的旅程 Salesforce替代產品:HubSpot CRM 快速:

發佈留言

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

您是否正在尋找更輕鬆,更大規模的更好結果?

CONTACT US

How to Nail the Opening of Your Blog Post

January 26, 2021
tenten

The opening four notes to Beethoven’s Fifth Symphony are the most popular notes in Western music.

Dun dun dun dum

They are stormy. Heroic. Disorienting. Short enough to be remembered. Portentous enough to be memorable.

Today you’ll find those notes everywhere. In movies, commercials, and songs when the dramatic and foreboding are needed … And we hardly bat an eye.

We recognize them, we know them, and we love those first four notes. Not so for Beethoven’s opening night at Vienna’s Theater an der Wien in 1808.

One contemporary composer of Beethoven — one who represented the consensus — said, “That sort of music should not be written.”

But it was, and Beethoven has been well rewarded for his courage to create the remarkable.

In fact, when it comes to creating a blog post that opens with a bang, that’s exactly what you need … the remarkable.

Brian has already told you how to get there by using these five methods:

  1. Ask a question.
  2. Share an anecdote or quote.
  3. Invoke the mind’s eye.
  4. Use an analogy, metaphor or simile
  5. Cite a shocking statistic.

Now I’d like to give you ten examples of those five methods in practice … and why they work.

10 examples of blog posts that nailed their openings …

A Real Simple Solution to the Death of Google Reader
What makes this post work so well is that Jerod Morris hijacks the Pope’s resignation to talk about the impending death of Google Reader … tying both together with a plume of smoke. It’s a dramatic, vivid opening.

What’s Your Excuse for Not Achieving Your Goals?
Robert Bruce opens up with a headline that hits you in the gut. After you’ve taken a breath, you are then hit with the definition of the word “excuse” … complete with the pronunciation. After that he rolls out, staccato-style, a litany of typical excuses we’ve all been guilty of saying. It’s hard to pull yourself away. He completes it with the one-word question that makes us all keep reading.

How Three Drag Queens in a Bus Lead to Better Blogging
The headline is irresistible (and one of the best examples I can find of the fascination hook), and the first sentence is an enticing question. Then James Chartrand introduces the benefit  to keep reading. Furthermore, this headline and opening is equally delicious for the inside joke … what we didn’t know about James when this post was published. And you can read that story here.

The #1 Conversion Killer in Your Copy (And How to Beat It)
Sonia Simone opens with the benefit first, asks a series of questions meant to identify a problem you can relate to, and then amplifies that problem with the next two sentences. Next, she anchors the problem with a vivid metaphor (the troll under the bridge), and finally proceeds to tell a story about her life … which  is really about the jaded consumer.

8 Bad Habits that Crush Your Creativity And Stifle Your Success
That’s a great headline to begin with: creativity and success … and what you can do to enhance either … are bona fide attention getters for a mass audience. The 2,500 plus tweets and nearly 3,000 Facebook likes prove this. Dean Rieck then keeps the momentum going with a comical quote from Robert Frost … and launches into the science of intelligence and creativity.

The Inigo Montoya Guide to 27 Commonly Misused Words
You can’t go wrong with a reference to one of the world’s best-loved movies: The Princess Bride. Talk about finding a cultural hook that will resonate! Brian Clark then hits our insecurities of looking dumb when it comes to misspelling words, making this opening irresistible, so we keep reading.

The Glass Ceiling, the Inner Circle, and the Key to Building a Popular Blog
Read any of Jon Morrow’s blog posts and you’ll encounter a killer opening. But this one is his best because he tells a story about himself that we ultimately all see ourselves in. And the cool part is you don’t even know it’s happening. You are just with Jon … his story … and falling down the page in a dream-like state.

The Eminem Guide to Becoming a Writing and Marketing Machine
This is another example of a personal story that works. And here’s why it works. Sean Platt, in less than ten paragraphs, makes an about turn on a topic he was utterly convinced about. And that he chose a controversial figure … one whom everyone in the world snubbed at one time. But, as Sean explains, you’ll change your mind as you discover the true quality of Eminem’s content.

8 Strange Rituals of Productive Writers
Writers love learning about other writers. Even the boring stuff like what they do when they wake up. But mention that these routines are strange, we strain our necks like were passing twisted wreckage on the side of the road. That’s what this headline accomplishes. In six plain words. But Kelton Reid doesn’t stop there. He then unfolds a yarn about baseball player Ichiro Suzuki’s odd care of his baseball bat … and it’s equally odd how Kelton even got that story.

How to Become an Exceptional Writer
Leave it to me to include my own article on a post about best openings, but I think this opening does one thing very well … it slowly leaks out a story that pulls the reader along … enhancing the story with concrete details, an international rock star, and concluding the opening with a short dialog that  encourages the reader to keep reading.

Over to you …

Granted, while these blog posts are great, none of them will ever achieve the status of Beethoven’s dun dun dun dum … but that’s okay, because with a blog post all you need to do is get the attention of your reader, and keep it. And that’s why these blog  post openings are truly remarkable.

Can you share other articles that open with a bang? On Copyblogger or elsewhere? Post in the comments below …

Source: How to Nail the Opening of Your Blog Post


Start your journey with Salesforce Alternative: HubSpot CRM FAST:

Warning: Undefined array key "preview" in /home/ploi/tenten.agency/public/wp-content/plugins/oxygen/component-framework/components/classes/comments-list.class.php on line 90

Warning: Undefined array key "preview" in /home/ploi/tenten.agency/public/wp-content/plugins/oxygen/component-framework/components/classes/comments-list.class.php on line 102

Warning: Undefined array key "preview" in /home/ploi/tenten.agency/public/wp-content/plugins/oxygen/component-framework/components/classes/comments-list.class.php on line 113

Warning: Undefined array key "action" in /home/ploi/tenten.agency/public/wp-content/plugins/oxygen/component-framework/components/classes/comments-list.class.php on line 113

Warning: Undefined array key "preview" in /home/ploi/tenten.agency/public/wp-content/plugins/oxygen/component-framework/components/classes/comment-form.class.php on line 75

Warning: Undefined array key "preview" in /home/ploi/tenten.agency/public/wp-content/plugins/oxygen/component-framework/components/classes/comment-form.class.php on line 79

Are you looking for better results at scale and with less effort?